Recession time and our team was downsized

It has been a while since recession has crept in. I know some of the individuals who have done so well in the past have left now just because they cost high as they are from US or Germany. The truth is, am still working in the same team just because am in India.

To provide justice for the people who have left, I need to start raising my level of contribution. My friend gave me the movie, ‘Revolution OS (Linux Story)’ at the right time which is keeping my motivation running. Am just going to hold on to, ‘learn, share and contribute’.

Leave a Reply

